Weekly Update

Here’s what happened this week!

Processed with VSCO with a3 preset

This Week on the Blog


Reading Update

  • These Witches Don’t Burn by Isabel Sterline – ⭐⭐.5
  • The Case for Jamie (Charlotte Holmes #3) by Brittany Cavallaro – ⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Sawkill Girls by Claire Legrand – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • The Babysitters Coven by Kate Williams – ⭐⭐⭐.5
  • I Knead You Tonight (Slice #2) by Teagan Hunter – Currently Reading
  • The Furies by Katie Lowe – Currently Reading

Coming Next Week!

  • Hocus Pocus & Gilmore Girls Wrap Ups
  • Sbooktober TBR
  • Halloween Creatures Book Tag
  • Reviews!

ARC Check-in

Nothing new on either platform this week!


What I’m Watching

Halloweentown

  • I binged the entire Halloweentown series with the Sbooktober hosts on Twitter!

Meme of the Week

meme


Something I’m Loving This Week

Bookmark

I got these amazing wood bookmarks for The Bookish Den and I’m in LOVE!


Top Three

  1. I got my first surprise package from a publisher and it was so exciting! I had NO idea they were sending me anything so I was shocked with I saw the package. I feel like legit book community member now 😅
  2. Our basement flooded last week and we’ve been dealing with that ever since. It’s been a total pain but we finally got someone out to inspect the damage. So we’re pretty much getting a whole new basement!
  3. I’ve had such a good reading week! I feel like I finally have my reading/IG/blogging mojo back!

How was your week?!

♥♥♥♥

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update

Leave a comment